Chuck Aly
Country Aircheck
VP, General Manager
Beverlee Brannigan - Secretary
E.W. Scripps
Operations Manager
Becky Brenner
Albright & O'Malley & Brenner
Consulting Partner
Johnny Chiang
Cox Media Group / KKBQ
Operations Manager
George Couri
Triple 8 Management
Founder, Partner
R. J. Curtis - Vice President
All Access Music Group
VP Country, Nashville Editor
Andy Denemark
United Stations
EVP / Programming
Ryan Dokke
Curb Records
VP Promotion
MIke Dungan
UMG Nashville
CEO, Chairman
John Esposito
Warner Music Nashville
CEO, Chairman
Chuck Flood - Financial Advisor
Entertainment Business Manager
Randy Goodman
Sony Music Nashville
CEO, Chairman
Dan Halyburton
Falls Media Group
Vice President
Tom Hanrahan
iHeart Media
Operations Manager
Clay Hunnicutt
Big Loud Records
Scott Huskey
Rusty Walker Programming
Vice President
Kurt Johnson - President
Townsquare Media
SVP Programming
Jeff Kapugi
iHeart Media
Regional SVP Programming
Dave Kelly
Director of Strategic Research
Jon Loba
Mike McVay
Cumulus Media
SVP Content & Programming
Mike Milom - Legal Counsel
Milom Joyce Horsnell Crow PLC
Music & Entertainment Attorney
Charlie Monk - Director Emeritus
Monk Family Music Group
Director Emeritus
Charlie Morgan
Emmis New York
SVP, Market Manager
Denise Nichols - Co-Counsel
The Primacy Firm, PLLC
Music & Entertainment Attorney
Rod Phillips
iHeart Country
SVP Programming
Joel Raab
Joel Raab Country Radio & Media
Ryan Redington
Amazon Music
Bob Richards
Emmis Radio, WLHK
VP Programming
Royce Risser
UMG Nashville
SVP Promotion
Tim Roberts
VP Music Programming
John Shomby
NASH, WKDF-Cumulus
Director of Programming
Matt Sunshine
The Center for Sales Strategy
Managing Partner
Kristen Williams
Warner Music Nashville
SVP Radio & Streaming