Agenda Committee

Lee Adams
VP National Promotion
Sam Alex
Townsquare Media
Host of Taste of Country Nights
Josh Bennett
Nielsen Music
VP Client Solutions
EJ Bernas
Social Pulse Media
Radio Promotion
Jay Cruze - Co-Chairman
Program Director
Andrew Curran
DMR Interactive
Greg Frey - Chairman
Cumulus Media
Corporate Program Director
Heather Froglear
Music Director, Asst. Program Director
Tim Gerst
Carolyn Gilbert
NuVoodoo Media Services
President, CEO
Jeff James
Signet Interactive
Chief Creative Officer
Haley Jones
Nielsen Music
Director of Radio
Judy Lakin - Co-Chairman
Cox Media Group Houston
Sales Director
Bruce Logan
CBS Radio
VP Programming
Bill Macky
Black River Entertainment
VP Promotion
Billy McKim
Texas A&M University
Assistant Professor
Eric Michaels
Midwest Communications, WTHI
Brand Manager
Brent Michaels
KUZZ/KRJK, Buck Owens
Program Director
Terry Phillips
Creative Services Director
Lou Ramirez
Warner Music Nashville
SE Regional Promotion Manager
Larry Rosin
Edison Research
J.R. Schumann
SiriusXM Nashville
Head of Country Programming
Jenny Shields
Premiere Radio Networks
Affliate Relations Director
Brook Stephens
Leighton Broadcasting
Music Director, Middays
Toby Tucker
Neuhoff Media
Program Director, Afternoons
Monta Vaden
All Access Music Group
Assistant Editor
Lisa Wall
Emmis Indianapolis
Director or Promotions & Events
Erich West
WDRM, iHeart Media
Sue Wilson
Rubber City Radio Group, WQMX
VP Operations, Program Director