President's Award

The CountryRadio Broadcasters, Inc. President's Award is presented to an individual who has made a significant contribution to the marketing, production, growth and development of the Country Radio Seminar and the multiple services that Country Radio Broadcasters provides to the country radio and music communities.

There are no limitations on the recipient except that they cannot be a current member of the Board or Agenda Committee of Country Radio Broadcasters, Inc.

Past Recipients

2014Ed Hardy
2013Bob Romeo
2012Bob Kingsley
2011Joe Galante
2010Charlie Cook
2009Shelia Shipley-Biddy
2008Mike Milom
2007Charlie Monk
2006Jack Lameier
2005Larry Daniels
2004Bruce Hinton
2003Frank Mull
2002Erica Farber
2001Tom McEntee
2000Gaylon Christie
1999Mike Oatman
1998Chuck Chellman