Agenda Committee

Andrew Curran
DMR Interactive
Bill Macky
Black River Entertainment
VP Promotion
Billy McKim
Texas A&M University
Assistant Professor
Brent Michaels
KUZZ/KRJK, Buck Owens
Program Director
Brook Stephens
Leighton Broadcasting
Music Director, Middays
Bruce Logan
CBS Radio
VP Programming
Carolyn Gilbert
NuVoodoo Media Services
President, CEO
EJ Bernas
Social Pulse Media
Radio Promotion
Eric Michaels
Midwest Communications, WTHI
Brand Manager
Erich West
WDRM, iHeart Media
Greg Frey - Chairman
Cumulus Media
Corporate Program Director
Haley Jones
Nielsen Music
Director of Radio
Heather Froglear
Music Director, Asst. Program Director
J.R. Schumann
SiriusXM Nashville
Head of Country Programming
Jay Cruze - Co-Chairman
Program Director
Jeff James
Signet Interactive
Chief Creative Officer
Jenny Shields
Premiere Radio Networks
Affliate Relations Director
Josh Bennett
Nielsen Music
VP Client Solutions
Judy Lakin - Co-Chairman
Cox Media Group Houston
Sales Director
Larry Rosin
Edison Research
Lee Adams
VP National Promotion
Lisa Wall
Emmis Indianapolis
Director or Promotions & Events
Lou Ramirez
Warner Music Nashville
SE Regional Promotion Manager
Monta Vaden
All Access Music Group
Assistant Editor
Sam Alex
Townsquare Media
Host of Taste of Country Nights
Sue Wilson
Rubber City Radio Group, WQMX
VP Operations, Program Director
Terry Phillips
Creative Services Director
Tim Gerst
Toby Tucker
Neuhoff Media
Program Director, Afternoons